KissandRide
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Application!

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
Hermy104

Application! Empty
PostSubject: Guild Application for Hermy104   Application! Icon_minitimeWed Apr 08, 2009 10:01 pm

Ummm well i coulnd't find the Application format so i hope this is okay? im not really good with guild web sites lol. i have bad experiences with them sorry... Well I have beenn wanting to join KAR for a while... lol and i guess i just found ur hide out today... u guys seem really friendly and My maple sis Katie (Therece) recondmeded me :P. I am a very friendly person and i liek to help people as much as i can....I am kind of shy so i dunt really talk in guild that much but if u add me ill try my best :P lol. Give me a chance? lol and also Katie told me to say that i was expelled from EbonSol for cursin lol.... Like i said im kind of shy at 1st but... yeah..... I have learned now to control my cursin and other things like that so that i dunt upset other people around me and that the safety of the people around is most important. I'm a 9x hermit currently Guildless. My IGN is Hermy104. If you could plz get back to me as soon as possible... uhh... i am currnetly on Spring break and i will b on everyday until Sunday... I usually only play on weekends but i am very active and try to get in as much time as i can. I am a very friendly caring and helpin person once u get to knoz me. Well Thank u for ur time and i hope to get in and i wuvs u all! :P :lol!: :lol!: OO AND HERE'S ONE SOME THINSG ABOUT MYSELF! I'm not a guild hopper... if i like a guild ill stick with it til the end! I LOOOOOOOOOOOOVE the color orange i like to read i like to make maple vids and i have a pet rabbit! :P :lol!:
Back to top Go down
Therece
Nubcake
Nubcake
Therece

Application! Empty
PostSubject: Re: Application!   Application! Icon_minitimeWed Apr 08, 2009 10:19 pm